

Officers/Stewards March 2024

Executive

President

Karrie Smith OTMH NRT UA

Milton VP

Lorrie Kennedy Unit Clerk MDR

Oakville VP

Danny Hawtin OTMH Stores, OCHU Health and Safety Committee Member

Treasurer

Marsha Hawtin *Outpatient Clinic Clerk*

Recording Secretary

Elizabeth Schramm OTMH Mat/Child RPN, OCHU RPN Committee Member

Trustees

3yr Renato Ragosta EVS OTMH

2yr Kavita Nayar Dialysis RPN Burl Satellite

1yr Brenda Moore DI Clerk OTMH

Health and Safety

Health and Safety Officer

Dwayne Menchinton *OTMH Porter*

Health and Safety Rep OTMH

Brian Hamilton EVS Helper

Health and Safety Rep MDH

Wendy Smith MDR

Health and Safety Rep EllisDon

Josip Salopek

Chuck Bernalis

Membership Officer

Amy Grubich-Milligan OTMH EVS

OTMH

Chief Steward

Michelle Mendonca Porter

Stewards (6)

Jennifer Begley Porter

Colleen Mackie Unit Assistant

Shannon Wright Food Service

Maria Fera MDR

Kavita Nayar RPN Burl. Sat. Dialysis

Amy Grubich-Milligan EVS

MDH

Chief Steward

Krista Stanojevic EVS

Steward (4)

Wendy Smith MDR

Premjit Dhadda Food Services

Sara Kennedy OBS Unit Clerk

Andrea Tomas ER Unit Clerk,

EllisDon

Steward (2)

Peter Pantellis

Daniel Jaksic Plant Tech



CUPE Local 815 Committee Members March 2024

Social Committee (Standing Committee)

3 Members

Danny Hawtin Jennifer Begley Colleen Mackie

Halton Healthcare Bargaining Committee (2025- round) (Standing)

6 Members from OTMH, 3 from MDH, 2 Alternates from each site. One member must the President, and one RPN

Pending

Bylaw Committee (Standing Committee)

Elizabeth Schramm
Danny Hawtin
Marsha Hawtin
Lorrie Kennedy
Karrie Smith
Renato Ragosta
Paul Ellis
Colleen Mackie

Education Committee (Standing)

3 Members Renato Ragosta Elizabeth Schramm Amy Grubich

Grievance Committee (Standing)

President
Milton VP
Oakville VP
Chief Steward Milton
Chief Steward Oakville
Steward Associated with Grievance

Budget Committee (Standing)

Secretary Treasurer, 3 Officers, and an elected member in good standing
Marsha Hawtin
Danny Hawtin
Elizabeth Schramm
Lorrie Kennedy
Renato Ragosta